Inconsistent tray icons in 3rd-party icon sets

I switched to Moka icon theme, the icons are beautiful, but I find their system tray icons somewhat inconsistent with the Unity system tray. (or taskbar)

moka_system_tray

In order to fix this, I edited /usr/share/icons/Moka/index.theme , in Inherits= line , add ubuntu-mono-dark ,like this:

Inherits=ubuntu-mono-dark,Faba,gnome,hicolor

This still wouldn’t fix the Bluetooth icon, I deleted the bluetooth icons in Moka so that it would fallback to ubuntu-mono-dark:

cd /usr/share/themes/Moka
find ./ -name "*bluetooth*" | xargs rm

My end result:

ubuntu-mono-tray

發表迴響

